Conference Chairs

Congress General Chair

Silke Pflueger
Los Gatos, CA, USA

Laser Materials Processing (LMP)
Conference Chair

Christoph Leyens
Fraunhofer IWS
Dresden, Germany

Laser Microprocessing (LMF)
Conference Chair

Michelle Stock
mlstock consulting
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Nanomanufacturing (Nano)
Conference Chair

Yongfeng Lu
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Department of Electrical Engineering
Lincoln, NE, USA

Business Forum & Panel Discussion

Klaus Loeffler
TRUMPF Laser and Systems GmbH
Ditzingen, Germany

Bo Gu
BOS Photonics
North Andover, MA, USA